Day 12/100 : mass ave crit

For some reason I have no words this morning. So all I can tell you is that yesterday I tried to ride my father’s funky Dutch bicycle and I went to Mass Ave. Woo!

Oh! And Old Point Tavern has an incredible BBQ pork sandwich. Woahmygod.

Day 12/100
Bike: Batavus Traversa
Route: Neighborhood
Total time: 15:15
Distance: 2.5 miles
Mileage to date: 72 miles
Total time on the bike: 5:25 minutes

Love,

Rebs

P.S. I went to the Rathskeller last night, and as I was passing a group of people a lady crinkled her nose and said “eww this place smells so old.” Well duh

Leave a Reply

