Day 22/100 : first polo crash

 

Hey you.

So. Uh…yesterday. Totally and completely wiped out on my polo bike. It was unsettling, and a little embarrassing, but I got back on a few games later and took it a little slow that time. The longer you wait the harder it’ll be to get back out there, yeah?

My leg is screaming at me right now, so I’m going to get back to this ice pack, but tomorrow I’ll be telling you all about my new polo bike! Yeyeah!

Day 22/100
Bike: the new bike (post tomorrow!)
Route: see parking lot above
Total time: ??
Distance: ??

Love,

Rebs

P.S. Speaking of crashing…I’m thinking about a helmet for polo. Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

